About Green Beat


Vorsitzender der Expertengruppe

Green Beat provides research, education and counselling in the area of health-promoting and performance enhancing foods, functional foods, and dietary supplements, acting on three levels both locally and internationally:

  1. As a consultant, Green Beat offers the latest scientific opinions and know-how on research into functional foods, dietary supplements, and sports nutrition. We act as a competent partner to the industry and the business and provide assistance on the wording of hypotheses, trial design, health-claim topics, data evaluation, scientific publications, product development projects, and many more.
  2. We offer seminars, continuing education programs, and university courses in the field of sports nutrition, dietary supplements, functional foods, and fat metabolism training. Green Beat, in cooperation with its partners, organises advanced training programs and courses in different areas of sports and exercise.
  3. Green Beat acts as a consultant and coach to recreational, performance, or health-conscious athletes, to sports clubs and societies, and many more, to help them optimise their sports nutrition regimen while taking into account the specific aspects of different sports disciplines, individual training plans, and socio-demographic factors.

Our work is ethical, honest, and down to earth as well as vibrantly dynamic, highly flexible, efficient, and reliable for our clients.

Über Green Beat


Vorsitzender der Expertengruppe

Green Beat bietet Forschung, Bildung und Beratung zu gesundheits- und leistungsfördernden Nahrungsmitteln, Functional Food und Nahrungsergänzungsprodukten an und agiert dabei national und international auf 3 Ebenen:

  1. Green Beat bietet als Consultingunternehmen die aktuellsten wissenschaftlichen Expertisen und know-how aus der Functional Food-, Nahrungsergänzungs- und Sport- Ernährungsforschung an. Wir agieren als kompetenter Partner der Industrie und Wirtschaft bei Hypothesenbildung, Studiendesign, Health Claims-Themen, Datenevaluation, wissenschaftlichen Publikationen, Produktentwicklungsprojekten etc.
  2. Angebote zu Seminaren, Fort- und Weiterbildungen sowie universitären Vorlesungen in den Fachbereichen Sporternährung, Nahrungsergänzungsprodukte, Functional Food und Fettstoffwechseltraining. Green Beat veranstaltet - zusammen mit Kooperationspartnern* - Fortbildungen und Lehrgänge in verschiedenen Sport-und Bewegungsbereichen.
  3. Green Beat berät und begleitet Freizeit-, Gesundheits-, Leistungssportler, Vereine, Verbände etc. zu optimalen Sporternährungs-Lösungen; in Abstimmung mit den jeweiligen sportartspezifischen Gegebenheiten, individuellen Trainingsplänen und soziodemografischen Rahmenbedingungen.

Wir arbeiten ethisch, ehrlich, erdig und steirisch; mit pulsierender Dynamik, Flexibilität, Effizienz und Verlässlichkeit für unsere Kunden!



* Zur einfacheren Lesbarkeit wird nur die männliche Schreibweise gewählt. Diese richtet sich jedoch gleichermaßen an Frauen und Männer.